Przejdź do treści
Banner GZD
Przejdź do stopki

Kontakt

Treść

 

Imię Nazwisko

telefon

mail

Teresa Kuchnia

278-20-10

tkuchnia@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Bogumiła Surówka

Bernadetta Matoga

Jakub Drożdż

278-20-10

bsurowka@gzd.wieliczka.eu

bmatoga@gzd.wieliczka.eu

jdrozdz@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Elżbieta Kłapa

Halina Windak

Edyta Kalenicz

278-20-10

eklapa@gzd.wieliczka.eu

hwindak@gzd.wieliczka.eu

ekalenicz@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Joanna Dyrda

Katarzyna Hebda

 

278-20-10

jdyrda@gzd.wieliczka.eu

khebda@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Żaneta Krawczyk

Anna Gawor

Agnieszka Kowalska

278-20-10

zkrawczyk@gzd.wieliczka.eu

agawor@gzd.wieliczka.eu

akowalska@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Włodzimierz Pietrzycki

Marek Wójcik

278-20-10

wpietrzycki@gzd.wieliczka.eu

mwojcik@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Lidia Dudek

Dziennik Podawczy

278-20-10

ldudek@gzd.wieliczka.eu

gzd@gzd.wieliczka.eu

Fax

 

250-11-90

 
43381