Przejdź do treści
Banner GZD
Przejdź do stopki

Kontakt

Treść

 

Imię Nazwisko

telefon

mail

Teresa Kuchnia

278-20-10

tkuchnia@wieliczka.eu

Bogumiła Surówka

Bernadetta Matoga

Jakub Drożdż

278-20-10

bsurowka@wieliczka.eu

bmatoga@wieliczka.eu

jdrozdz@wieliczka.eu

Agnieszka Kowalska

Elżbieta Kłapa

Halina Windak

278-20-10

akowalska@wieliczka.eu

eklapa@wieliczka.eu

hwindak@wieliczka.eu

Joanna Dyrda

Katarzyna Hebda

 

278-20-10

jdyrda@wieliczka.eu

khebda@wieliczka.eu

Żaneta Krawczyk

Anna Gawor

278-20-10

zkrawczyk@wieliczka.eu

agawor@wieliczka.eu

Włodzimierz Pietrzycki

Marek Wójcik

278-20-10

wpietrzycki@wieliczka.eu

mwojcik@wieliczka.eu

Lidia Dudek

Dziennik Podawczy

278-20-10

ldudek@wieliczka.eu

gzd@wieliczka.eu

Fax

 

250-11-90

 
13809